• Title

  • Board Members 2019

    The guiding leadership of the Chamber of Commerce includes business leaders from diverse sectors.
    Haley Taitano
    Demons Unlimited Foundation
    Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs
    Melissa Collier
    MidSouth Bank
    Banking Center Manager
    Ryan Todtenbier
    Thomas, Cunningham, Broadway & Todtenbier, CPAs
    Josh Manuel
    Ware Youth Center
    Van Erikson
    Northwestern State University
    Office of First Year Experience
    Nicole Ezernack
    Nicole's Creative Flowers
    Tom Matuschka
    Natchitoches Regional Medical Center
    Laura Lyles
    Natchitoches Area Chamber of Commerce
    Sean Baylor
    Natchitoches Regional Medical Center
    Stewart Carnline
    CP-TEL Network Services, Inc.
    Mario Fox
    Rhodes Realty, LLC
    Brad McCormick
    Natchitoches Regional Medical Center
    JoAnna Washington
    City Bank & Trust Company
    Assistant Vice President/Branch Administrator
    Katrice Below
    BOM - Keyser Avenue
    AVP/Branch Manager & Lender