• Title

  • Central La Technical Community College - Natchi


    Higher Education


    Financial Aid/Student Services Specialist
    Category: Administrative, Support & Clerical
    CLTCC serves ten parishes (Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, Vernon, Winn, Natchitoches and Sabine) in central Louisiana and has eight sites: 1) the Main Campus in Alexandria; 2) the Avoyelles Site in Cottonport; 3) the Huey P. Long Site in Winnfield; 4) the Rod Brady Site in Jena; 5) the Lamar Salter Site in Leesville; 6) the Ferriday Site; 7) the Sabine Valley Site in ...read more
    Phone:(318) 357-3162
    Fax:(318) 352-2248