• Title

  • LACCE Announces 2022 Board Officers and Directors

    The Louisiana Chamber of Commerce Executives (LACCE) officially announced its 2022 Board Officers and Directors during its 2021 Annual Conference Awards Ceremony held this evening at The Cook Hotel & Conference Center in Baton Rouge, LA. LACCE and its Board Members represent chambers of commerce from all areas of the state. The organization is the only statewide association formed for the advancement of local chambers, chamber executives and staff. 
    The Association holds an annual conference each fall to update chambers across the state on industry trends, business issues, and operations stability. LACCE membership includes over fifty chambers of commerce in Louisiana, representing thousands of businesses. 
    The following chamber professionals will serve on the 2022 Executive Board:

    Chair – Lisa Johnson, Bossier Chamber of Commerce
    Incoming Chair – Melissa Bordelon, Tangipahoa Chamber of Commerce
    Treasurer – Laura Lyles, Natchitoches Area Chamber of Commerce 
    The following chamber professionals will serve on the 2022 Board of Directors:
    Ron Erickson, Central Chamber of Commerce
    Emilia Gilbert Henry, Baton Rouge Area Chamber
    Ashley Gordon, Louisiana Association of Business and Industry (LABI)
    Dr. Timothy J. Magner, Greater Shreveport Chamber of Commerce
    Chassity McComack, River Region Chamber of Commerce
    Jon McKinnie, Union Parish Chamber of Commerce
    Stacy Romero, Broussard Chamber of Commerce
    LACCE is the professional development organization for chambers of commerce executives and staff members in Louisiana. LACCE equips chamber professionals with leadership development opportunities and tools to build innovative chambers.