• Title

  • SITES IDENTIFIED IN NATCHITOCHES PARISH FOR COVID-19 MOBILE TESTING UNIT

    SITES IDENTIFIED IN NATCHITOCHES PARISH FOR COVID-19 MOBILE TESTING UNIT
    (June 15th – July 10th)

    NATCHITOCHES – The Louisiana Department of Health (LDH) along with the Governor’s Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness (GOHSEP) have identified sites in Natchitoches Parish to conduct COVID-19 testing start June 15th – July 10th

    COVID-19 tests are free to the public and will be administered at the testing sites listed below from 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. each day.  The only criteria to be tested is the participant must be 18 years of age or older and be able to present a valid ID.
     

    Natchitoches Parish COVID-19 Mobile Unit Testing Sites Schedule
      Day Date Facility Address City State
    Week 1 Monday 6/15/2020 Robeline Town Park 122 Depot Street Robeline LA
    Wednesday 6/17/2020 Parish Government Parking Lot 200 Church Street Natchitoches LA
    Friday 6/19/2020 Kindgdom Life Church 3089 Highway 71 Campti LA
                 
    Week 2 Tuesday 6/23/2020 Village of Powhatan 291 N. Railroad St Natchitoches LA
    Thursday 6/25/2020 Village of Goldonna Town Hall 3159 Main Street Goldonna LA
                 
    Week 3 Monday 6/29/2020 Village of Clarence 6004 Hwy 71 Clarence LA
    Wednesday 7/1/2020 Village of Natchez Town Hall 181 Main Street Natchez LA
    Friday 7/3/2020 Village of Provencal Fire Station 1933 HWY 117 Provencal LA
                 
    Week 4 Tuesday 7/7/2020 Parish Government Parking Lot 200 Church Street Natchitoches LA
    Thursday 7/9/2020 Village of Natchez Town Hall 181 Main Street Natchez LA
    Friday 7/10/2020 Cloutierville Elem/Jr. High 155 Schoolhouse Rd Cloutierville LA