• Title

  • Leadership Natchitoches Class of 2022

    LaCarsha Babers
    Hancock Whitney, CRA Officer
    Haley Taitano
    Northwestern State University, Assistant Professor, Health & Human Performance
    Brittani Murphy Linebaugh
    Tobacco Warehouse, Owner
    Katrice Below
    BOM, AVP/Consumer Lender
    Jessica McGrath
    Natchitoches Parish Library, Library Director
    Amy Roberson
    City of Natchitoches
    Emily Harrington
    Hines, Squyres & Associates, LLC
    Howard Conday
    Law Offices of Howard E. Conday, Jr., LLC
    Hillary Bennett
    J Bennett Recruiting, President
    LaKisha McHenry
    Vianka Miranda
    Northwestern State University - School of Business
    Lance Nelson
    Natchitoches Regional Medical Center, Director of Innovation
    Jeff Townson
    Natchitoches Police Department, Lieutenant, Reserve Unit Commander / Reserve Academy Coordinator
    Brett Danzy
    RoyOMartin Plywood, Mechanical Maintenance Superintendant